Tax services

The office includes a tax department specialized in the field of tax advice, which includes in

the following areas:


1- Payroll tax and the like.

2- Capital companies tax.

3- Solidarity tax and development fee.

4- Non-commercial professions tax
5- Movable capital tax.
4- Non-commercial professions tax.

6- Sales tax.

7- Real estate tax.


It is worth noting that the office’s long experience in tax policies in Egypt and the Middle East enables it to provide a sound technical opinion to clients on how to build a distinguished tax structure in cases of merger and reorganization.